Legal information

Legal information complies with the Swiss Federal Act against Unfair Competition (UWG), Art. 2s. .

NAV
Novartis Angestelltenverband
Novartis Campus
WSJ-200.3.49
Postfach

4002 Basel



Authorized representative and responsible for content: Claudio Campestrin (Chairman of the Board)

Telephone: 061 697 3900
Email: nav.nav(at)novartis.com

Disclaimer of Liability
The utmost care has been taken in producing the website for the Novartis Employees' Association. Nevertheless, no guarantee can be given that it is complete, accurate or up-to-date.

External Links
The Web Site of Novartis Employees' Association contains Links third parties. Novartis Employees' Association has no control over the content of these external web sites and therefore declines any liability for their content.

Copyright Law
The content of the Novartis Employees' Association website is protected under Swiss copyright law. Any reproduction, editing, distribution or use of any kind beyond the scope of copyright law requires written permission from the Novartis Employees' Association.

Data Protection
In general, it is possible to use the Novartis Employee Association website without providing any personal data. Members' personal data are only shared with the umbrella organization Employees Switzerland.
The Novartis Employees' Association would like to point out that data sent over the Internet (e.g. communications by email) may be at risk from security vulnerabilities. It is not possible to protect data entirely from access by third parties.

Impressum

Impressum selon art. 2s de la loi fédérale contre la concurrence déloyale (LCD).

NAV
Novartis Angestelltenverband
Novartis Campus
Forum 1, WSJ-200.P.84
Postfach

4002 Basel



Représentant mandaté et responsable du contenu : Claudio Campestrin (président du comité)

Teléphone: 061 697 3900
Courriel: nav.nav@novartis.com

Exclusion de responsabilité
Le site Internet de l'association des employés de Novartis a été réalisé avec le plus grand soin. Malgré cela, aucune garantie ne peut être donnée quant à son intégralité, son exactitude et son actualité.

Liens externes
Le site Internet de l'association des employés de Novartis contient des liens vers des sites Internet de tiers. L'association des employés de Novartis n'a aucune influence sur ces sites Internet et ne peut donc donner aucune garantie pour ceux-ci.

Droit d'auteur
Le contenu du site Internet de l'association des employés de Novartis est protégé conformément au droit d'auteur suisse. Toute reproduction, modification, diffusion en dehors des limites du droit d'auteur, de quelque manière que ce soit, requiert l'accord écrit de l'association des employés de Novartis.

Protection des données
Le site de l'association des employés de Novartis peut normalement être utilisé sans indiquer de données personnelles. Les données personnelles des membres sont exclusivement transmises à l'organisation faîtière Employés Suisse.
L'association des employés de Novartis attire l'attention sur le fait que la transmission de données par Internet (p.ex. lors d'une communication par courriel) peut présenter des lacunes de sécurité. Une protection absolue des données contre l'accès par des tiers n'est pas possible.