Legal information

Legal information complies with the Swiss Federal Act against Unfair Competition (UWG), Art. 2s. .

NAV
Novartis Angestelltenverband
Novartis Campus
WSJ-200.3.49
Postfach

4002 Basel



Authorized representative and responsible for content: Claudio Campestrin (Chairman of the Board)

Telephone: 061 697 3900
Email: nav.nav(at)novartis.com

Disclaimer of Liability
The utmost care has been taken in producing the website for the Novartis Employees' Association. Nevertheless, no guarantee can be given that it is complete, accurate or up-to-date.

External Links
The Web Site of Novartis Employees' Association contains Links third parties. Novartis Employees' Association has no control over the content of these external web sites and therefore declines any liability for their content.

Copyright Law
The content of the Novartis Employees' Association website is protected under Swiss copyright law. Any reproduction, editing, distribution or use of any kind beyond the scope of copyright law requires written permission from the Novartis Employees' Association.

Data Protection
In general, it is possible to use the Novartis Employee Association website without providing any personal data. Members' personal data are only shared with the umbrella organization Employees Switzerland.
The Novartis Employees' Association would like to point out that data sent over the Internet (e.g. communications by email) may be at risk from security vulnerabilities. It is not possible to protect data entirely from access by third parties.

Impressum

Impressum gemäss Bundesgesetz gegen unlauteren Wettbewerb (UWG), Art. 2s.

NAV
Novartis Angestelltenverband
Novartis Campus

WSJ-200.3.49

Postfach

4002 Basel



Vertretungsberechtigte Person und inhaltlich verantwortlich: Claudio Campestrin (Präsident des Vorstands)

Telefon: 061 697 3900
Email: nav.nav(at)novartis.com

Haftungsausschluss
Die Web Site des Novartis Angestellten Verband wurde mit grösster Sorgfalt erstellt. Dennoch kann für Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität keine Gewähr übernommen werden.

Externe Links
Die Web Site des Novartis Angestellten Verband enthält Links zu Web Sites Dritter. Auf diese Web Sites hat der Novartis Angestellten Verband keinen Einfluss und kann somit keine Gewähr für diese übernehmen.

Urheberrecht
Die Inhalte der Web Site des Novartis Angestellten Verband sind gemäss dem schweizerischen Urheberrecht geschützt. Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung ausserhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des Novartis Angestellten Verbands.

Datenschutz
Die Nutzung der Website des Novartis Angestelltenverbandes ist in der Regel möglich ohne Angaben von personenbezogenen Daten. Personenbezogene Daten der Mitglieder werden ausschliesslich dem Dachverband Angestellte Schweiz weitergegeben.
Der Novartis Angestellten Verband weist darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.